Utah's Largest Independent HON Dealer

About Us

Contact

Address:

3578 S. State St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: 801-261-3961
Fax: 801-261-4047
Toll Free: 800-251-3961

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sales

sales@desksinc-ut.com

Email addresses of staff to contact:

 


Steve Persch
President
spersch@desksinc-ut.com
   

Account Executives

     

Ken Jacobson
kjacob@desksinc-ut.com

Bob Brown
bob@desksinc-ut.com

Jared Persch
Project Manager
jared@desksinc-ut.com

Kyle Jacobson
Project Manager
kyle@desksinc-ut.com

Chandler Farr
Project Manager
chandler@desksinc-ut.com

Save

Save