Utah's Largest Independent HON Dealer

About Us

Contact

Address:

3578 S. State St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: 801-261-3961
Fax: 801-261-4047
Toll Free: 800-251-3961

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sales

sales@desksinc-ut.com

Email addresses of staff to contact:

 


Steve Persch
President
spersch@desksinc-ut.com
   

Account Executives

     

Ken Jacobson

kjacob@desksinc-ut.com

Wade Robinson

Wade Robinson

Wade@desksinc-ut.com

jared__1.jpg

Jared Persch

jared@desksinc-ut.com

Kyle Jacobson

kyle@desksinc-ut.com

20200102110448.jpg

Willem Philippo

WillemP@desksinc-ut.com

Save

Save